

New Wave Federation Grazebrook Staff Structure January 2024

TARY SCO. T PRIMARY				ouridary 2021
Class	Classteacher	Leader	Teaching Assistants	EYEs/HLTAs
Nursery	Helen Mulder Marta Juarez Dominguez	Kelly O'Callaghan		Fahima Begum Manjit Gujra
Orange	Conor McGivern		Jean Hartley	Kara Lewis
Purple	Kelly O'Callaghan		Arefa Aboobaker (am)	Aisha Lunat
1G	Lauren Lowe	Caireann Conlon & Joanna Ichim	Kim Wilkshire	
1B	Jahmoyah Cole			
2G	Isabel Peters		Maria Iannella	
2B	Niamh McLaughlin			
3G	Ross Williams		Ilboya Gyongyosi	Heather Corbett
3B	Lyon Devereux		Alana Abibe	
4G	Ellie Pratt		Jean François Julien	John Norwood
4B	Eve Borrowman		Imarnaye Richmond	Lily Azevedo
5G	Niamh Cavadino		Simone Lauren Daly	
5B	Mirco Zanier		Khalida Begum	
6G	Marantha Cabey		Penny Themistocleous	
6B	Evie Williams (Ellie Beecroft mat leave)			
Cover Teachers			Lindsey O'Shea (0.6)	

Senior Leadership Team

Position	Staff Member
Executive Headteacher	Nicole Reid
Headteacher	Katie Beecroft
Assistant Headteacher and SENCo	Caireann Conlon
Assistant Headteacher	Simone Bunbury
Assistant Headteacher	Joanna Ichim

Subject Specialists

Spanish Teacher	Maria Bujalance Casas (0.4)	Music Tutor	Jake Stevens (0.4)
Art Teacher	Alison Dunne (0.4)	Instrumental Tutors	Siemy Di: drums (0.2) Ben Mollet: drums (0.2) Vahan Salorian: flute (0.1) Dan Evans: guitar (0.1) Marion Monsegur: violin (0.1)

Curriculum Leaders

Subject	Leader
EYFS Leader	Kelly O'Callaghan
English Hub Lead and English Lead	Manjit Nandhra
RWI	Niamh McLaughlin
Mathematics	Joanna Ichim
Wider Curriculum Lead	Simone Bunbury
History	Simone Bunbury (Ellie Beecroft mat leave)
Geography	Mirco Zanier
Science	Marantha Cabey
RE & PSHE	Ellie Pratt
Computing and Technology	Conor McGivern
PE	Ryan Hassan/Ryan Ansell
Art and Design	Alison Dunne
Design Technology	Alison Dunne
Music	Jake Stevens
Spanish	Maria Bujalance Casas

Administrative & Premises Staff

Role	Staff Member
Federation Business Manager	Alia Choudhry
EHT PA/English Hub Admin Lead	Lisa Langley
Senior Administration Officer	Amina Zaki
Finance Officer	Alberto Ferreria
Federation Extended Schools & Community Leader	Bev Dickinson
Extended Schools Leader	Nina Correa
Receptionist and Attendance Officer	Pam Sealy
Premises Officer	Val Kornevs
Premises Officer	George Townsend

PE Staff

Role	Staff Member
PE Coach	Ryan Hassan
PE Coach	Ryan Ansell

Catering, Breakfast & Lunch Staff

Catering Team	Midday Meals Supervisors	Breakfast Club
Ben Cook	Karen O'Gorman	Karen O'Gorman
Christina Blessas	Verity Summerfield	Verity Summerfield
Cheryl Knott	Arefa Aboobaker	Areefa Aboobaker
Bibi Pashaw	Michelle Seearam	After School Provision
Rosina Akomeah	Joycelyn Remy	Nina Correa
	Jennifer Blake	Nasreen Akhtar
	Jackie Guihan	Caroline King
	Amanda Cocker	Nada Mensah
	Kiran Kaur	Jean Hartley
	Esther Macarthy	Areefa Abookbaker (0.8)/ Michelle Seeram (0.2)

School Systems and Procedures

Procedure	Leader
School Admin Team	Alia Choudhry
Behaviour Monitoring	Leadership Team
Catering	Ben Cook
Child Protection/Safeguarding	Nicole Reid (Federation DSL) Katie Beecroft (DSL) Caireann Conlon (DDSL) Simone Bunbury (DDSL)
Educational Visits	Simone Bunbury
Online Safety	Josh Middleton
Finance	Nicole Reid
Fire Drills	Val Kornevs
Health and Safety	Alia Choudhry
Emergency Plan	Alia Choudhry
PPA/Release Organisation and Timetables	Josh Middleton
Premises	Alia Choudhry

Personnel Management

Personnel Management		
Area	Leader	
Recruitment (Teachers)	Nicole Reid Katie Beecroft	
Recruitment (Support Staff)	Katie Beecroft Caireann Conlon	
Volunteers	Simone Bunbury	
Support Staff	Caireann Conlon Simone Bunbury Joanna Ichim	
Performance Management (Teachers)	Nicole Reid Katie Beecroft	
Performance Management (Teaching Support Staff)	Caireann Conlon Simone Bunbury Joanna Ichim	
Performance Management (Admin)	Alia Choudhry	
Staff Absence Monitoring	Katie Beecroft	
Staff Absence Requests	Katie Beecroft	
CPD	Nicole Reid Katie Beecroft	
INSET Arrangements	Nicole Reid Katie Beecroft	
Human Resources	Nicole Reid Katie Beecroft	